Thursday, December 15, 2016


President Bert Foxx is proud to announce the final participants for the 3rd annual Premier Tag League, coming to us live from Hashimoto Hall on December 30.

Remember that all tickets are only $5! If you can not make and/or would like to donate tickets, PayPal your order to

Two singles matches will also be on the bill.

PWF Universal title, V9 defense: Anthony Jannazzo (29th champion) vs. Big Bang Nicole (World Woman Pro-Wrestling DIANA)

"Caramel Candy" James Anthony vs. Dynamite DC Delaney

Premier Tag League 
1. Jagger (2014 Winner)
2. Victor Andrews
3. Bobby Wohlfort
4. Zane Riley
5. Sully J. Sullivan
6. Rob Killjoy (Ugly Ducklings)
7. Lance Lude (Ugly Ducklings)
8. Will Huckaby
9. Timmy Lou Retton (Otani International Openweight champion)
10. John Skyler
11. Preston Quinn
12. Michael Spencer
13. Luke Grimes
14. James Drake
15. Patrick Scott
16. Dr. X

No comments:

Post a Comment