Referee James Hunter had no choice but to re-start the match, leading to Cedric Alexander hitting a dazed and confused Jagger with Kick To Kill Part 2 to retain the title.
Was Alexander's foot in the ropes before the 3-count was made? Almost every fan on that side of the ring told President Foxx and us, here at ProWrestlingPWF.com, that Alexander put his foot on the ropes after the referee had already signaled for the bell.
Was this the "Hubert Screwjob"?
PWF Fans, let us know what you saw. Do you have photo proof? Send it to us at PWFLegacy@gmail.com. President Foxx wants to get to the bottom of this issue very quickly and make a ruling before December 1.